I am NOT The Hulk!!!

Hello.

My name is Jennie, but you can call me Sock. I am NOT The Hulk! I like to run and frolic and sign myself in on other people’s computers, then leave without signing out. I should really work on that.

I’m learning sarcasm and getting pretty good at it. Well, perfectly adequate anyway.

Right now, I’m sitting in The Commuter office pretending to do my homework, but I’m really writing emails to Ashley Christie professing my undying love for her ’cause she’s so amazing! Seriously. She may be the greatest human being I know. Mason’s ok too.

Share your thoughts:

