My Blue Bicycle – Photography

As I dabble in photography and capturing the richness of nature and an old fashioned bicycle, I remember where my heart and soul truly lie. Above all, I love. My method: I’m an artist.

Nature Vest Nature2 Nature3 Brown Shoes

These photos were inspired by the lovely Laura Mazurek, creator of Roots & Feathers and Violet Bella. She is also the founder of The Bohemian Collective. As an artist willing to open her mind and soul to the public, her blog has occasionally been hit by unkind commenters. As my post stated yesterday: Harassment, of any kind, is never justifiable. Therefore, these photos are in tribute of her bravery and beauty.

Life is too short not to unleash your innermost being upon the world.

Live life to the fullest of your potential and in as many ways you enjoy.

Share your thoughts:

