The Forgotten Corner

HARTSOCKHOME

HARTSOCKHOME

HARTSOCKHOME

HARTSOCKHOME

HARTSOCKHOME

HARTSOCKHOME

1. We moved the shelf from the living room to a nook near the front door.
2. I can’t remember who gave me this keepsake box, but it has always reminded me of Valentine’s Day. There is a drawing of a man helping a woman out of her carriage. Above them, it says TRUST TO ME.
3. Several of my favorite non-novel books. You can read more about these books on my Christmas Inspiration post.
4. A coaster from my mother.
5. A lotus flower incense burner from my mother.
6. The flowers from my love on our first Valentine’s Day.

Share your thoughts:

